CASA DOS AGUAS
We search.
You book!
  • Up to 6
    guests
  • From 119
    €/night
  • Air con-
    ditioner
  • Pool
  • SAT
    TV
  • Washing-machine
  • WIFI

CASA DOS AGUAS –
Modern apartment with pool and ocean in front of the door

Casa Dos Aguas – Luxury apartment with pool by the sea at Esquinzo

Enjoy holiday in this fine holiday aprtment in a large villa with your private pool. Do you need as much space as you can? May we help you! A little bit stylish and a part of canarian elegance would not be bad either? With pleasure! And despite a long, wide sandy beach would you like a nice pool as a little extra in addition? This desire can also be fulfilled! And don´t believe these are the only highlights. When you first step into the apartment, you notice that here, compared to usual apartments, the owners has invested a little bit more in quality.

But among all this exclusive apartment offers you privacy. The swimming pool, which is not visible from the outside and has a nice terrace belongs only to this apartment. Enjoy a holiday in an appealing and high-quality holiday home ambience right on the sea: both inside and outside. To the very popular Esquinzo Playa, which invites you to swim, relax and long beach walks it is only a few minutes walk. You can also quickly drive down and park directly at the beach. Just like you want it.

A lovely apartment with pool and the popular Esquinzo Playa in front of the door.

Your holiday apartment Casa Dos Aguas is located just outside the old fisherman’s village Morro Jable and the more touristy Jandia. The beach here is also ideal for swimming and playing and a nice location for children. It is also the perfect starting point for hikes along the sea towards Morro Jable or Costa Calma. Our tip: Walk approximately 1 hour by the sea to Morro Jable. Take few tapas there and go back by taxi. To Costa Calma the route is much longer and takes about 3 hours ore longer. Do not forget to protect yourself from the sun and take water with you – even though on the beach small beach bars invite you to rest.

The apartment offers many amenities for a nice and relaxing holiday by the sea. Shopping possibilities are quick to reach. They are only 2 minutes by car in Esquinzo with small supermarket, bars, restaurants and a pharmacy. Another very big supermarket nearby is the Mercadona. It is located close to the hotel facilities at Esquinzo about 4 minutes by car and further towards Jandia and Morro Jable there are many other possibilities. We will be glad to give you more informations when booking.

Equipment
  • 1 large bedroom
  • 1 small bedroom
  • Sofa bed in living room
  • 1 modern bathroom with shower
  • Spacious living and kitchen area with adjacent terrace
  • Washing machine
  • 2 times a week cleaning service and change of towels
  • 1 times a week change of linen and new beach towels
  • 1 large wooden-table with long benches
  • SAT-TV with Flatscreen
  • Internet
  • Outdoor area with barbecuel
  • Swimming pool with relaxing area
  • Electric cooker, fridge-freezer, microwave </li
  • Combination heater/air-conditioning
  • No oven in kitchen but canarian stone oven outside
  • !!! * The water slide as shown in photo no longer exists !!!
More pictures
Booking
inquiriy.
More beautiful holiday accommodations
More alternatives

CASA DOS AGUAS
Wir suchen.
Sie buchen!
  • Bis zu
    6 Gäste
  • ab 119 €
    pro Nacht
  • Klima-
    anlage
  • Pool
  • SAT
    TV
  • Wasch-
    maschine
  • WLAN

CASA DOS AGUAS –
Große Ferienwohnung in toller Villa mit eigenem Pool.

Casa Dos Aguas – Luxus Ferienwohnung mit Pool direkt am Meer bei Esquinzo

Das feine Urlaubsreich in großer Villa mit eigenem Pool. Sie brauchen im Urlaub möglichst viel Platz und Freiraum? Bitte schön! Ein wenig Stil und kanarische Eleganz wären auch nicht schlecht? Gerne doch! Und trotz einem langen, breiten Sand-Strand würde Ihnen ein schöner Pool als kleines Extra zusätzlich gut gefallen? Auch dieser Wunsch kann in Erfüllung gehen! Und glauben Sie nicht, das wären die einzigen Highlights. Schon beim ersten Betreten der Ferienwohnung merken Sie, hier wurde gegenüber üblichen Ferienwohnungen mehr in Qualität investiert.

Diese exklusive Ferienwohnung bietet Ihnen selbstverständlich Privatsphäre. Der von Außen nicht einsehbare Swimmingpool mit dem schönem Terrassenbereich gehört ebenfalls nur Ihnen. Ganz schön großzügig – nicht wahr? Freuen Sie sich – Innen wie Außen – auf einen Urlaub in einem ansprechenden und hochwertigen Ferienhaus-Ambiente direkt am Meer. Zum sehr beliebten Esquinzo Playa, der Sie zum Schwimmen, Relaxen und langen Strand-Spaziergängen einlädt ist es nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß. Sie könne auch rasch mit dem Auto hinunter fahren und direkt am Strand parken. Ganz wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Eine schöne Ferienwohnung mit Pool und der beliebte Esquinzo Playa vor der Tür.

Ihre Ferienwohnung Casa Dos Aguas liegt etwas außerhalb von dem alten Fischerdorf Morro Jable und dem touristisch stärker belebten Jandia. Der Strand hier ist jedoch genauso ideal zum Schwimmen und Spielen für Kinder und ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen am Meer Richtung Morro Jable oder Costa Calma. Unser Tipp: Wandern Sie ca. 1 Stunde am Meer nach Morro Jable. Stärken Sie sich dort mit ein paar Tapas und lassen Sie sich mit dem Taxi wieder zurückbringen. Nach Costa Calma ist der Weg wesentlich weiter und dauert je nach Tempo ca. 3 Stunden und länger. Vergessen Sie nicht sich ausreichend vor der Sonne zu schützen und evtl. Wasser mitzunehmen – obwohl am Strand immer wieder kleinere Strand-Buden zur Rast einladen.

Das Casa Dos Aguas ist sehr komfortabel eingerichtet und die Besitzer haben auf qualitativ hochwertige Materialien viel Wert gelegt. Die Wohnung bietet Ihnen viele Annehmlichkeiten für einen schönen und entspannten Urlaub direkt am Meer. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind schnell zu erreichen. Sie sind mit dem Auto in nur 2 Minuten in Esquinzo. Dort gibt es einen kleinen Supermarkt, Bars, Restaurans und eine Apotheke. Ein weiterer, sehr großer Supermarkt in der Nähe ist der Mercadona. Er liegt in Nähe der Hotelanlagen bei Esquinzo ca. 4 minuten mit dem Auto entfernt und weiter Richtung Jandia und Morro Jable gibt es viele weitere Möglichkeiten. Gerne geben wir Ihnen bei Buchung eine exakte Wegbeschreibung – auch zum schönen, gut sortierten Supermarkt in Morro Jable wie auch zum Mercado Municipal dort.

Ausstattung
  • 1 großes Schlafzimmer
  • 1 kleines Schlafzimmer
  • Weitere Schlafmöglichkeiten im Wohnzimmer
  • 1 schönes, großes Bad mit Dusche
  • 1 sehr große moderne Wohn-Küche
  • Ceran-Herd, Kombi-Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle
  • Kein Backofen in der Küche aber kanarischer Steinofen im Freien
  • Waschmaschine
  • 1 großer Holz-Esstisch auf überdachter Terrasse
  • Direkt angrenzende, große Terrasse
  • SAT-TV, Flachbildschirm
  • Internet
  • Schöner Grill im Freien
  • Swimmingpool mit Relax-Bereich
  • Kombi-Klima-Heizungsanlage
  • Direkt am beliebten Esquinzo Playa
Weitere Bilder
Unverbindliche
Buchungsanfrage senden.
Mehr schöne Ferienunterkünfte!
Mehr Angebote