OCEAN-JUWEL XXL
We search.
You book!
  • Up to 5
    guests
  • Pool
  • SAT
    TV
  • WIFI

OCEAN GEM XXL –
Stylish 3 bedroom family apartment in Costa Calma

Large family apartment near dream beach

This beautiful family apartment in Costa Calma offers plenty of space for 5 people. It is located maybe only 200-300 meters to the popular dream sandy beach. You can straight jump into the sea with your swimming trunks, or in the communal pool of the very well-kept complex.

The apartment is very tastefully furnished and offers you 3 bedrooms. The living and dining room is very large and has an integrated kitchen. You will also find a shower room here. The quality equipment immediately catches the eye. Two of the bedrooms face the tennis court of the complex and the third bedroom faces the pool.

From here you can also walk to all the restaurants, the beach bars and the supermarket. The rental car is almost unnecessary, but there are so many things to see in the south. Over 30 kilometers one bathing and surfing beach is more beautiful than the other. Tours to the west coast, to the south to Morro Jable or north to Gran Tarajal are also recommended. We are happy to give you tips. And of course it is not far from here to the popular surf, wind and kitesurf spots in the south of Fuerteventura.

Equipment
  • Family apartment in Costa Calma
  • Very well-kept complex with pool
  • A few meters from the sea
  • 3 bedrooms for 5 people
  • Modern and stylish
  • Large living-dining-room area
  • Modern open kitchen in living room
  • 1 Bathroom with shower
  • SAT-TV, Wifi
More pictures
Booking
inquiriy.
More beautiful holiday accommodations
More alternatives

OCEAN-JUWEL XXL
Wir suchen.
Sie buchen!
  • Bis zu
    5 Gäste
  • Pool
  • SAT
    TV
  • WLAN

OCEAN-JUWEL XXL –
Modernes 3 SZ Appartement am Meer in Costa Calma

Großes Familien-Appartement nahe Traumstrand

Dieses schöne Familien-Appartement in Costa Calma bietet 5 Personen viel Platz. Zum beliebten Traum-Sandstrand sind es vielleicht 200-300 Meter. Sie können quasi mit der Badehose direkt ins  Meer gehen, oder in den Gemeinschaftspool der sehr gepflegten Anlage.

Das Appartement ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet und bietet Ihnen 3 Schlafzimmer. Der Wohn- und Essraum ist sehr groß und hat eine integrierter Küche.  Zusätzlich finden Sie hier ein Duschbad. Die qualitative Ausstattung fällt sofort ins Auge. Zwei der Schlafzimmer sind zum Tennisplatz der Anlage ausgerichtet und das dritte Schlafzimmer Richtugn Pool.

Von hier aus erreichen Sie auch zu Fuß alle Restaurants, die Strandbars und den Supermarkt. Der Mietwagen ist fast überflüssig, wenn da nicht so viele Touren im Süden locken.  Denn hier ist über 30 Kilometer hinweg ein Bade- und Surfstrand schöner als der andere. Touren an die Westküste, in den Süden nach Morro Jable oder nach Gran Tarajal sind auch zu empfehlen. Tipps geben wir Ihnen gerne. Und natürlich ist es von hier auch nicht weit zu den beliebten Surf-, Wind- und Kitesurf-Spots im Süden Fuerteventuras.

Ausstattung
  • Familien-Appartement in Costa Calma
  • Sehr gepflegte Anlage mit Pool
  • Wenige Meter vom Meer entfernt
  • 3 SZ für 5 Personen
  • Moderne Einrichtung
  • Großer Wohn-Ess-Zimmerbereich
  • Moderne offene Küche in Wohnraum
  • Duschbad
  • SAT-TV, Wifi
Weitere Bilder
Unverbindliche
Buchungsanfrage senden.
Mehr schöne Ferienunterkünfte!
Mehr Angebote