LA PALOMA
We search.
You book!
  • Up to 4
    guests
  • From 69
    €/night
  • 75 Living space
  • Dish-
    washer
  • Air con-
    ditioner
  • Step
    free
  • SAT
    TV
  • Washing-machine
  • WIFI

LA PALOMA –
Modern holiday apartment with balcony and ocean view

Holiday apartment in prime location right by the sea in Gran Tarajal.

An elevator will bring you up to the door of this beautiful apartment, which offers you a beautiful view over the sandy beach and the turquoise sea of ​​Gran Tarajal. Enjoy breakfast already with this beautiful view. In the evening you will probably prefer to spent some time at the pretty promenade with the small bars and restaurants, some of them are very good and we would be happy to recommend.

Gran Tarajal is a pretty, authentic and quite creative small town on Fuerteventura, which was completely spared from mass tourism. Many local and large families live here. The people are very communicative and open-minded and maybe it is one of more reasons why in Gran Tarajal are so much famous music festivals and events. In the neighborhood you will find the old fishing village of Las Playitas, on the edge of  this small town now has established a europe-wide sports resort, also with a beautiful golf course. Las Playitas has a nice beach area and a small promenade too.

The apartment has 2 bedrooms (one with sea view), 2 bathrooms (one en suite), a separate kitchen, a living and dining room and a nice balcony with perfect sea and beach view. The elevator is particularly pleasant and takes you to your apartment. Enjoy a wonderful holiday in this cozy apartment direcly at the ocean. Also possible for long term holiday.

Equipment
  • Beach-Apartment with balcony and oceanview
  • A few steps from the beach
  • Ideal for holidays with children
  • Supermarket, restaurants, pharmacy around the corner
  • 2 Bedrooms (one with sea view and en suite bath)
  • 1 seperate kitchen - full eqiped
  • Large and bright living room
  • 2 shower-bathrooms one of them en suite
  • Air conditioner
  • Elevator
  • Wifi and Satellite TV
  • Washing machine, dryer and dishwasher
  • aprox. 75 square meters
More pictures
Booking
inquiriy.
More beautiful holiday accommodations
More alternatives

LA PALOMA
Wir suchen.
Sie buchen!
  • Bis zu
    4 Gäste
  • ab 69 €
    pro Nacht
  • 75 m² Wohnfläche
  • Geschirr-
    spüler
  • Klima-
    anlage
  • Rollstuhl
    geeignet
  • SAT
    TV
  • Wasch-
    maschine
  • WLAN

LA PALOMA –
Feine Ferienwohnung mit Meerblick und Balkon

Ferienwohnung in Bestlage direkt am Meer vom Gran Tarajal.

Mit dem Aufzug geht es direkt hoch in die schöne Wohnung, die Ihnen einen tollen Blick über den Sandstrand und das türkisfarbene Meer von Gran Tarajal bietet. Genießen Sie bereits zum Frühstück diese schöne Aussicht. Am Abend zieht es sich vielleicht auf die hübsche Promenade mit den kleinen Bars und Restaurants, einige davon sind sogar sehr gut und empfehlen wir Ihnen gerne.

Gran Tarajal ist eine hübsche, authentische und durchaus kreative Kleinstadt auf Fuerteventura, die vom Massentourismus komplett verschont wurde. Hier leben viele einheimische und kinderreiche Familien. Die Menschen sind sehr kommunikativ und aufgeschlossen und nicht umsonst finden in Gran Tarajal auch immer wieder beliebte Kleinkunst-Festivals statt. In der Nachbarschaft finden Sie das alte Fischerdörfchen Las Playitas an dessem Rand sich mittlerweile ein europaweit etabliertes Sportressort etabliert hat, u.a. mit einem schönen Golfplatz. Las Playitas verfügt ebenfalls über einen hübschen Strandbereich und eine kleine Promenade.

Die Ferienwohnung verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, eine separate Küche, ein Wohn- und Esszimmer und einen schönen Balkon mit Meerblick. Besonders angenehm ist der Aufzug im Treppenhaus, der Sie zu Ihrer Wohnung bringt. Genießen Sie einen schönen Strandurlaub in Ihrem kleinen, feinen Strandappartement. Gerne können Sie uns hier auch nach einem Angebot zum Überwintern oder für Langzeiturlaub fragen.

Ausstattung
  • 2 Schlafzimmer 
  • Eine Wohnraumküche
  • 2 Dusch-Bäder
  • Klimaanlage
  • Aufzug
  • Internet und SAT-TV
  • Waschmaschine
  • Geschirrspüler
  • 75 qm Wohnfläche
Weitere Bilder
Unverbindliche
Buchungsanfrage senden.
Mehr schöne Ferienunterkünfte!
Mehr Angebote