JANDIA FARO BEACH APPARTEMENT 
We search.
You book!
  • Up to 2
    guests
  • From 60
    €/night
  • Dish-
    washer
  • Air con-
    ditioner
  • SAT
    TV
  • Washing-machine
  • WIFI

JANDIA FARO OCEAN BEACH APARTMENT –
Chic, modern and cozy Apartment

Community pool in the complex? Or directly to the sea?

Beach vacationers will love this apartment in a popular 3-star apartment complex. The resort of Jandia, which is just before the former fishing village of Morro Jable, is particularly popular with holidaymakers who want to be on the beach quickly and who want to reach supermarkets, restaurants and bars in just a few steps.

A rental car is not absolutely necessary, because everything you need for a comfortable beach and bathing holiday in the south of the island is available here. In addition, a pharmacy and various medical centers are only 2-3 minutes away on foot. The complex also has a heated pool and a separate children’s pool that you can use as a guest.

Your Jandia Beach apartment is only approx. 300 meters from the wide sandy beach. From the terrace you can enjoy a fantastic panoramic view of the popular El Saladar nature reserve. Enjoy this view at breakfast and look forward to wonderful, starry nights on your sheltered terrace. The promenade starts right in front of the complex and takes you in about 10 to 15 minutes to Morro Jable, where many holidaymakers like to eat in one of the good restaurants by the sea in the evening.

The apartment offers everything you need for one or two people. A separate bright bedroom, a modern shower room, a living room with an integrated kitchenette and a beautiful terrace with sea views, as well as satellite TV and washing machine. You can order internet at the reception for a small fee.

Equipment
  • Chic, modern beach apartment in Jandia
  • Near the former fishing village of Morro Jable.
  • Separate bedroom
  • Living room with integrated kitchenette
  • Beautiful terrace with a dream sea view
  • In a few minutes on the beach
  • Heated community pool with children's pool in the complex
  • Restaurants, bars, supermarkets, doctors and pharmacies around the corner
  • 1 bathroom with shower and toilet
  • Kitchen with refrigerator combination, microwave and induction stove
More pictures
Booking
inquiriy.
More beautiful holiday accommodations
More alternatives

JANDIA FARO BEACH APPARTEMENT 
Wir suchen.
Sie buchen!
  • Bis zu
    2 Gäste
  • ab 60 €
    pro Nacht
  • Geschirr-
    spüler
  • Klima-
    anlage
  • SAT
    TV
  • Wasch-
    maschine
  • WLAN

JANDIA FARO BEACH APPARTEMENT  –
Schickes, kleines Appartement am Traumstrand

Gemeinschaftspool der Anlage? Oder direkt ans Meer?

Strandurlauber werden dieses Appartement in einer beliebten 3-Sterne Appartementanlage lieben. Der Ferienort Jandia, der kurz vor dem ehemaligen Fischerdorf Morro Jable liegt, ist vor allem bei Urlaubern sehr beliebt, die schnell am Strand sein und Supermärkte, Restaurants und Bars in wenigen schritten erreichen wollen.

Ein Mietwagen ist nicht zwingend notwendig, denn hier gibt es alles was Sie für einen komfortablen Strand- und Badeurlaub im Süden der Insel brauchen. Darüberhinaus sind eine Apotheke und diverse Ärzte-Center in nur 2-3 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Die Anlage hat zudem einen beheizten Pool und ein separates Kinderbecken, daß Sie als Gast mitbenutzen dürfen.

Ihr Jandia Beach Appartement liegt nur ca. 300 Meter vom dem breiten Sandstrand entfernt. Von der Terrasse aus genießen Sie einen fantastischen Panoramablick über das beliebte Naturschutzgebiet El Saladar. Geniessen Sie diesen Blick schon beim Frühstück und freuen Sie sich auf wunderbare sternenklare Nächte auf Ihrer windgeschützten Terrasse. Die Promenade beginnt direkt vor der Anlage und führt sind Sie in etwa 10 bis 15 Minuten nach Morro Jable, wo viele Urlauber gerne  gerne Abends am Meer in einem der guten Restaurants essen gehen.

Das Appartement bietet für eins bis zwei Personen alles was Sie brauchen. Ein separates helles Schlafzimmer, ein modernes Duschbad, einen Wohnraum mit integrierter Küchenzeile und ein schöne Terrasse mit Meerblick, sowie SAT-TV und Waschmaschine. Internet können Sie an der Rezeption gegen eine kleine Gebühr extra bestellen.

Ausstattung
  • Schickes, modernes Beach Appartement in Jandia
  • Nahe Strand und Morro Jable
  • Separates Schlafzimmer
  • Wohnraum mit integrierter Küchenzeile
  • Schöne Terrasse mit Traum-Meerblick
  • Beheizter Gemeinschaftspool mit Kinderbecken in Anlage
  • Restaurants, Bars, Supermarkt, Ärzte und Apotheke um die Ecke
  • 1 Bad mit Dusche und WC
  • Küche mit Kühlkombination, Mikrowelle und Induktionsherd
  • SAT-TV, Klimaanlage und Waschmaschine
  • Internet gegen Gebühr/kein Empfang im Appartement
Weitere Bilder
Unverbindliche
Buchungsanfrage senden.
Mehr schöne Ferienunterkünfte!
Mehr Angebote