CASA MORRO JABLE RELAX
We search.
You book!
  • Up to 4
    guests
  • From 95
    €/night
  • SAT
    TV
  • Washing-machine
  • WIFI

CASA MORRO JABLE RELAX –
Cozy Holiday House close to the beaches

Modern holiday home in Morro Jable close to village center.

Single, Couples or Families – Welcome to this cozy holiday home in the beautiful south of Fuerteventura. This modern holiday home is located in a relaxed residential complex by the sea. It is ideal for those who want to spend their holidays in Morra Jable and at the same time away from the commercial tourist crowds. The beaches and the popular promenade with many good restaurants by the sea are just a few minutes walk away. If you want to drive as little as possible and do only small purchases, you can also walk from here to the supermarket and to the popular Merdado Municipal.

The house has 2 bedrooms. One of the bedrooms has a nice balcony with benches and table. Although the house is not in the first row of the sea, you have a very nice sea view from the balcony of the master bedroom. In addition, you will find here a shower room, a guest toilet, a large living room with dining area, a separate kitchen and a beautiful furnished terrace.

SAT-TV, W-LAN and washing machine are a matter of course and so this accommodation is also ideal for longer holidays. Two or three months hibernate on Fuerteventura? That would be perfect here. But for sure you have to ask very early, because especially accommodations like these are very popular over Christmas and in winter in Morro Jable.

Do not hesitate to contact us. Like to inform you about the availability for long-term holidays, also to any alternatives.

The house is ideal for beach tourists and water sports. From the nearby harbor, which is also within walking distance, numerous sailing, jet ski tours or fishing trips start every day. If you prefer surfing, you can take the rental car to the appropriate surf schools and beaches in Jandia and near Costa Calma. And if relaxing in the house, on the beach or on the sea is not enough, you can also ask about special wellness offers, which our selected partners can offer for our guests in Morro Jable.

Equipment
  • Modern and cozy house in Morro Jable
  • In a quiet residential area by the sea
  • On foot to the village center, beach and the harbor
  • 2 bedrooms (1 bedroom with double bed, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds)
  • 1 bedroom with furnished balcony and partial sea view
  • 1 shower room and 1 guest toilet
  • 1 large living room with sofa and dining area
  • Nice furnished terrace
  • Separate and well equipped kitchen
  • SAT-TV, W-LAN and washing machine
More pictures
Booking
inquiriy.
More beautiful holiday accommodations
More alternatives

CASA MORRO JABLE RELAX
Wir suchen.
Sie buchen!
  • Bis zu
    4 Gäste
  • ab 95 €
    pro Nacht
  • SAT
    TV
  • Wasch-
    maschine
  • WLAN

CASA MORRO JABLE RELAX –
Gemütliches Haus im ruhigen Viertel am Meer

Modernes Ferienhaus in Morro Jable nahe dem Dorfzentrum.

Single, Paare oder Familien – Herzlich Willkommen in dieser gemütlichen Ferienunterkunft im schönen Süden Fuerteventuras. Dieses moderne Ferienhaus befindet sich in einer entspannten Wohnanlage am Meer. Es ist ideal für alle, die in Morra Jable und gleichzeitig lieber abseits der kommerziellen Touristenströme ihren Urlaub verbringen möchten. Die Strände und die beliebte Promenade mit den guten Restaurants am Meer sind nur wenige Fußminuten entfernt. Wer möglichst wenig Auto fahren und nur kleinere Einkäufe machen möchte, der kann von hier aus auch ganz entspannt zum Supermarkt und dem beliebten Merdado Municipal laufen.

Das Haus bietet Ihnen 2 Schlafzimmer. Eines der Schlafzimmer verfügt über einen hübschen Balkon mit Sitzbänken und Tisch. Obwohl das Haus nicht in erster Meeres-Reihe liegt haben Sie von dem dem Balkon des Hauptschlafzimmers einen schönen Meerblick. Darüberhinaus finden Sie hier ein Duschbad, eine Gästetoilette, ein großes Wohnzimmer mit Essecke, eine separate Küche und eine schöne möblierte Terrasse.

SAT-TV, W-LAN und Waschmaschine sind selbstverständlich und so bietet sich diese Unterkunft auch für einen längeren Urlaub durchaus an. Zwei oder drei Monate überwintern auf Fuerteventura? Das wäre hier sicherlich perfekt. Aber dafür müssen Sie mit Sicherheit sehr früh anfragen, da gerade Unterkünfte wie diese über Weihnachten und im Winter in Morro Jable sehr gefragt sind.

Scheuen Sie sich nicht, uns anzusprechen. Gerne informieren wie Sie über die Verfügbarkeiten zur Langzeiturlaube, auch zu eventuellen Alternativen.

Das Ferienhaus ist ideal für Strandurlauber und Wassersportler. Vom nahe gelegenen Hafen aus, den Sie ebenfalls schnell zu Fuß erreichen, starten zahlreiche Segel-, Jet-Ski-Touren oder Angel-Touren. Wer lieber zum Surfen geht, der kann mit dem Mietwagen zu den entsprechenden Surfschulen und Stränden in Jandia und nahe Costa Calma fahren. Und wem das Relaxen hier im Haus, am Strand oder auf dem Meer noch nicht genug ist, der kann sich auch nach besonderen Wellness-Angeboten erkundigen, die ausgewählte Kooperationspartner für unseren Gäste in Morro Jable gerne bieten.

Ausstattung
  • Moderne und gemütliches Haus in Morro Jable
  • In ruhigem Wohnviertel am Meer
  • Zu Fuss ins Dorfzentrum und zum Hafen
  • 2 Schlafzimmer (1 SZ mit Doppelbett, 1 SZ mit 2 Betten)
  • 1 SZ mit möbliertem Balkon und teilweise Meerblick
  • 1 Duschbad und 1 Gästetoilette
  • 1 großes Wohnzimmer mit Sofa- und Essecke
  • Schöne möblierte Terrasse
  • Separate und gut ausgestattete Küche
  • SAT-TV, W-LAN und Waschmaschine
Weitere Bilder
Unverbindliche
Buchungsanfrage senden.
Mehr schöne Ferienunterkünfte!
Mehr Angebote