CASA PLAYA TARAJAL
We search.
You book!
  • Up to 4
    guests
  • From 60
    €/night
  • Air con-
    ditioner
  • SAT
    TV
  • WIFI

CASA PLAYA TARAJAL –
Cozy house at the beach of Gran Tarajal

3 minutes walk to the bay and the life of Gran Tarajal.

This house is located in one of the newer, quieter residential areas of Gran Tarajal. Only a few minutes walk away from the beautiful authentic small town center. The Canarian town in the south of Fuerteventura will inspire you by its excellent location on the sea. The wide fine sandy beach is mainly a meeting place of the locals.

The mass tourism has not yet reached Gran Tarajal and so you will enjoy here, especially in the evening, the social gathering of the inhabitants, in the streets and on the beach promenade. Anyone who stops in Gran Tarajal for a few days will surely enjoy the liveliness and special the family friendliness of the people living here.

The modern and very cozy house offers you 2 bedrooms, a shower room, a large, bright living room, a separate kitchen and 2 very large terraces. Here you can relax enough in the sun or in the shade. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need on holiday and should something be missing, then the property management is always happy to your suggests.

Anyone who goes on holiday to Gran Tarajal basically does not need a car, although we always recommend it for tours. Because here in the south of the island there is much to see. Of course it is also worth to discover the north or the west coast. The location of the house is ideal for many interesting tours. But otherwise you can reach everything by walking. Near the house you will find a large supermarket and the complete infrastructure of the pretty town. Numerous restaurants can be reached on foot and the walk to one of the best seafood restaurants in the south of the island will take you along the beach promenade to the port of Gran Tarajal. After dinner you can enjoy a drink in one of the many bars and then go back to your house without driving.

There is no question that we recommend Gran Tarjal especially for family holidays. With smaller kids, the house is almost perfect because of the proximity to the sandy beach and the small snack bars there, as well as a good pizzaria. Otherwise, swimmers, mountain bikers, joggers, cyclists and hikers as well as golfers will love this pretty town and the whole area. Gran Tarajal and Las Playitas together are basically the main „Sports-Ressort“ of Fuerteventura. Enough advertising? You Ok. But it really comes from the heart and the soul. You notice – we are a real fan of this region.

Equipment
  • Modern house in quiet residential area of Gran Tarajal
  • 2 bedrooms for a maximum of 4 persons
  • 1 bedroom with bed 1.50 mx 1.90 m
  • 1 bedroom with bed 0.90 mx 1.90 m
  • 1 nice bath room with shower
  • 1 separate very good equipped kitchen
  • 2 large terraces for relaxing outdoors
  • Beach, supermarkets, bars, restaurants within a few minutes walking distance
  • Many attractions of the island can be reached shortly
  • Great region for athletes, bikers, swimmers, joggers, hikers
  • Fast, free Wi-Fi, satellite TV
  • Sheets and towels available free of charge
More pictures
Booking
inquiriy.
More beautiful holiday accommodations
More alternatives

CASA PLAYA TARAJAL
Wir suchen.
Sie buchen!
  • Bis zu
    4 Gäste
  • ab 60 €
    pro Nacht
  • Klima-
    anlage
  • SAT
    TV
  • WLAN

CASA PLAYA TARAJAL –
Schönes Haus nahe Strand von Gran Tarajal

3 Minuten Gehweg zur Badebucht und ins Leben von Gran Tarajal.

Dieses Haus liegt in einem der neueren, ruhig gelegenen Viertel von Gran Tarajal. Leicht abseits des schönen authentischen Kleinstadtzentrums, das Sie jedoch in wenigen Minuten zu Fuss erreichen. Die kanarische Kleinstadt im Süden von Fuerteventura begeistert durch ihre exzellente Lage am Meer. Der breite, feinsandige Badestrand ist vor allem ein Treffpunkt der Einheimischen.

Der Massentourismus hat Gran Tarajal noch nicht erreicht und so überwiegt hier, besonders am Abend, in den Straßen und auf der Strandpromenade das gesellige Zusammenkommen der Einwohner. Wer sich einmal in Gran Tarajal ein paar Tage aufgehalten halt, der wird bestimmt, so wie wir, diese fröhliche Lebendigkeit und die besondere Familienfreundlichkeit der hier lebenden Menschen genießen.

Das modern eingerichtete und sehr gemütliche Haus bietet Ihnen zwei Schlafzimmer, ein Duschbad, ein großes, helles Wohnzimmer, eine separate Küche und zwei sehr große Terrassen. Hier können Sie ausreichend in der Sonne oder auch schön im Schatten Relaxen. Die Küche ist mit allem ausgestattet, was Sie im Urlaub benötigen und sollte doch mal etwas fehlen, dann freut sich die Hausverwaltung immer über eine Anregung.

Wer hier Urlaub macht braucht im Grunde kein Auto, obwohl wir es immer für Touren empfehlen. Denn hier im Süden der Insel gibt es viel zu sehen. Natürlich lohnt sich auch die Fahrt in den Norden oder an die Westküste. Die Lage des Hauses ist ideal für zahlreiche interessante Touren. Aber ansonsten können Sie hier alles zu Fuss erledigen. Nahe des Hauses finden Sie einen großen Supermarkt sowie die komplette Infrastruktur der hübschen Kleinstadt. Zahlreiche Restaurants erreichen Sie zu Fuss und der Spaziergang zu einem der besten Fischrestaurants hier im Süden der Insel, führt Sie an der Strandpromenade entlang hin zum Hafen von Gran Tarajal. Nach dem Essen können Sie dort noch in einer der vielen Bars ein Getränk genießen und laufen dann gemütlich wieder zu Ihrem Haus zurück.

Es steht außer Frage, daß wir Gran Tarjal insbesondere auch für den Familienurlaub empfehlen. Mit kleineren Kids ist das Haus geradezu perfekt wegen der Nähe zum Sandstrand und den kleinen Snackbars dort sowie auch einer guten Pizzaria. Ansonsten kommen hier Schwimmer, Mountainbiker, Jogger, Radrennfahrer und Wanderer wie auch Golfer völlig auf ihre Kosten. Gran Tarajal und Las Playitas sind zusammen im Grunde das Sportressort von Fuerteventura. Genug geschwärmt? Sie merken schon – wir sind echte Fans dieser Region.

 

 

 

 

Ausstattung
  • Modernes Reihenhaus in ruhigem Wohnviertel von Gran Tarajal
  • 2 Schlafzimmer für maximal 4 Personen
  • 1 Schlafzimmer mit Bett 1.50 m x 1.90 m
  • 1 Schlafzimmer mit Bett 0.90 m x 1.90 m
  • 1 hübsches Duschbad
  • 1 separate sehr gute ausgestattete Küche
  • 2 große Terrassen zum Relaxen im Freien
  • Strand, Supermärkte, Bars, Restaurants in wenigen Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar
  • Zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten der Insel in Kürze erreichbar
  • Tolle Region für Sportler, Biker, Schwimmer, Jogger, Wanderer
  • Schnelles, kostenloses WLAN, SAT-TV
  • Bettücher und Handtücher kostenlos vorhanden
Weitere Bilder
Unverbindliche
Buchungsanfrage senden.
Mehr schöne Ferienunterkünfte!
Mehr Angebote