LA CASITA
We search.
You book!
  • Up to 4
    guests
  • From 79
    €/night
  • Country-
    side
  • SAT
    TV
  • Washing-machine
  • WIFI

LA CASITA –
Holiday home with panoramic views away from mass tourism

La Casita – Beautiful holiday home with spectacular views

This very cozy holiday home is located in the countryside and centrally in the heart of the island. If you want to avoid mass tourism, this is made easy here.

The house offers you a fantastic panorama view and is the ideal cottage for relaxing away from any hustle and bustle. Breakfast and dinner on the beautiful terrace directly at the house and barbecue on the large sun terrace with a fascinating view of the unique volcanic landscape and the blue shimmering sea in the distance?

And we are sure you will not forget the clear star nights that you can experience here. And if you are lucky enough to travel at full moon, the atmosphere is all the more romantic. For large and small amateur astronomers, a telescope can be provided at any time and at a small extra charge.

The house is furnished in a very comfortable style. It has internet and a very well equipped kitchen, 2 bedrooms and a living room with large panoramic window. Everything is nicely compact cut and is therefore very comfortable and cozy. Outside the house, on the other hand, there is a large open space and this soothing distant view.

The perfect place to let your mind wander, after exciting day trips simply relax on the terrace or the sofa, read many books or even write one. Why not? The creative and individual ambience is almost inviting for it, and some journalists and authors have already belonged to the guest book.

To Antigua and Tuineje it is about 5 km from here, to Pajara about 7 km and to the great civilization in the form of the increasingly beautiful island capital Puerto Rosario, with the good restaurants, bars and many shopping possibilities it is approx. 25 kilometers. You can find both at Caleta de Fuste / Castillo or at Gran Tarajal. If you would like to play golf during your holiday, you will also find the opportunity to do so in Las Playitas as well as in Caleta de Fuste.

A holiday home in Fuerteventura – in the heart of the island and not far from the sea.

For those looking for the sea and sandy beaches, the best way to get to Caleta de Fuste / Castillo or Gran Tarajal and Las Playitas. The distance is about 15 kilometers and so these places are ideal for a long day at the sea, which is definitely a must on Fuerteventura. Gran Tarajal convinces through its large, wide bay with the beautiful, lively but also authentic promenade. Las Playitas offers a small, largely unspoilt beach, a few years ago a well-known sports hotel complex, which regularly attracts top athletes from all over the world. Caleta de Fuste is more fashionable and touristy and has a very nice promenade.

The house is also ideal for those who like to be more mobile during the holidays and thus schedule day and discovery tours to the south or to the north of the island. In each case in about 40-50 minutes one is there. Hiking and biking can be done directly from the front door. The capital city of Puerto del Rosario, with the many good restaurants, bars and nightlife, is only a 15 to 20 minute drive away.

Equipment
  • Small and beautifull house off the beaten path
  • Fascinating panoramic views
  • 1 large sun terrace with barbecue and outdoor shower
  • 1 large terrace next to the house with dining table
  • Very cozy ambience
  • Central location perfect for island tours
  • 2 cozy bedrooms
  • Living room with panoramic window
  • Well equipped kitchen
  • Microwave, oven, hob, fridge-freezer
  • Washing machine in another room
  • Internet/W-LAN and satellite TV
More pictures
Booking
inquiriy.
More beautiful holiday accommodations
More alternatives

LA CASITA
Wir suchen.
Sie buchen!
  • Bis zu
    4 Gäste
  • ab 79 €
    pro Nacht
  • Auf dem
    Land
  • SAT
    TV
  • Wasch-
    maschine
  • WLAN

LA CASITA –
Urgemütliches Ferienhaus abseits und zentral

La Casita – Schönes Ferienhaus mit Weitsicht abseits vom Massentourismus.

Dieses sehr gemütliche Ferienhaus liegt abseits in der Landschaft und zentral im Herzen der Insel. Wer dem Massentourismus aus dem Weg gehen möchte, dem wird das hier leicht gemacht.

Das Haus bietet Ihnen einen fantastischen Panoramablick und ist das ideale Häuschen zum Relaxen abseits jeglichen Trubels. Frühstücken und Abendessen auf der schönen Terrasse direkt am Haus und Grillen auf der großen Sonnenterrasse bei einem faszinierenden Ausblick auf die einzigartige Vulkanlandschaft und das blau schimmernde Meer in der Ferne?

Und wir sind uns sicher, die klaren Sternen-Nächte, die Sie hier erleben können, werden Sie so schnell nicht vergessen. Und sollten Sie das Glück haben, bei Vollmond zu reisen ist das Ambiente um so romantischer. Für große und kleine Hobby-Astronomen kann auf Wunsch – und gegen eine kleine Extra-Gebühr – jederzeit ein Teleskop zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Das Haus ist vom Stil her sehr gemütlich eingerichtet. Es verfügt über Internet und eine sehr gut ausgestattete Küche, 2 Schlafzimmer und ein Wohnzimmer mit großem Panoramafenster. Alles ist schön kompakt geschnitten und ist dadurch auch sehr gemütlich. Außerhalb des Hause findet sich dagegen großer Freiraum und dieser wohltuende Fernblick.

Der perfekte Ort, um die Gedanken schweifen zu lassen, nach aufregenden Tages-Touren einfach nur auf der Terrasse oder dem Sofa zu relaxen, viele Bücher zu lesen oder sogar eines zu schreiben. Warum nicht? Das kreative und individuelle Ambiente lädt fast schon dazu ein und einige Journalisten und Autoren gehörten bereits zur Gästeliste.

Nach Antigua und Tuineje sind es von hier aus jeweils ca. 5 Kilometer, nach Pajara ca. 7 Kilometer und zur großen Zivilisation in Form der immer schöner werdende Insel-Hauptstadt Puerto Rosario, mit den guten Restaurants, Bars und vielen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind es ca. 25 Kilometer. Beides finden Sie bei Caleta de Fuste/Castillo oder auch bei Gran Tarajal. Sollten Sie gerne im Urlaub Golf spielen, dann finden Sie ebenfalls bei Caleta de Fuste die entsprechende Möglichkeit sowie auch in Las Playitas.

Ein Ferienhaus in Fuerteventura – im Herzen der Insel und nicht weit vom Meer.

Wer das Meer und Sandstrände sucht, fährt von hier aus am besten nach Caleta de Fuste/Castillo oder Gran Tarajal und Las Playitas. Die Entfernung beträgt ca. 15 Kilometer und somit sind diese Orte ideal für einen langen Tag am Meer, der auf Fuerteventura durchaus Pflichtprogramm ist. Gran Tarajal überzeugt durch seine große, breite Badebucht mit der schönen, lebendigen aber auch authentischen Promenade. Las Playitas bietet einen kleinen, weites gehend unberührten Strand an dem vor einigen Jahren eine bekannte Sport-Hotel-Anlage entstanden ist, die auch regelmässig Spitzensportler aus aller Welt anzieht. Caleta de Fuste ist mondäner und touristisch belebter und hat eine sehr schöne Promenade.

Das Haus liegt zusätzlich ideal für alle, die gerne im Urlaub etwas mobiler sind und somit Tages- und Entdeckungs-Touren in den Süden oder in den Norden der Insel planen. Jeweils in ca. 40-50 Minuten ist man dort. Wandern und Biken können Sie direkt von der Haustür aus. Auch die Inslehauptstadt Puerto del Rosario mit den vielen guten Restaurants, Bars und ihrem Nachtleben ist nur ca. 15- bis 20 Minuten mit dem auto entfernt.

Ausstattung
  • Ferienhaus wunderschön abseits gelegen
  • Faszinierender Panorama-Fernblick
  • 1 große Sonnenterrasse mit Aussengrill und Aussendusche
  • 1 große Terrasse direkt am Haus mit Esstisch
  • Uriges und sehr gemütliches Ambiente
  • Zentrale Lage perfekt für Insel-Touren
  • 2 gemütliche Schlafzimmer
  • Wohnzimmer mit Panoramafenster
  • Gut ausgestattete Küche
  • Mikrowelle, Ofen, Herd, Kombi-Kühlschrank
  • Waschmaschine in extra Raum
  • Internet/W-LAN und SAT-TV
Weitere Bilder
Unverbindliche
Buchungsanfrage senden.
Mehr schöne Ferienunterkünfte!
Mehr Angebote