PENTHOUSE SWEET JANDIA PLAYA
We search.
You book!
  • Up to 4
    guests
  • From 79
    €/night
  • SAT
    TV
  • Washing-machine
  • WIFI

SWEET JANDIA PLAYA –
Modern apartment on the second line of the beach in Jandia

Apartment close to the beach also ideal for families with kids

Many of our guests seek proximity to the beach. From here it is only 2-3 minutes and you are on one of the most beautiful beaches in Fuerteventura. The ideal place for families with children. Several restaurants and bars can all be reached just as quickly and there is a supermarket around the corner that is open every day. There is also a pharmacy and two doctor’s offices in the immediate vicinity.

The holiday apartment in Jandia offers 2 bedrooms for 4 people. Also ideal for 2 adults with 2 children and a baby. A baby bed is available free of charge as well as a baby chair. An open and well-equipped kitchen offers enough space for cooking and the modern living room leads directly to the balcony. One of the two bedrooms also offers direct access to the balcony. The nicely furnished and very well-kept apartment with sea views in Jandia also has a small shower room. Right next door is a washing machine in a small separate room. SAT-TV and Wifi are of course available.

The apartment is also an alternative for Morro Jable fans who may not find free accommodation in Morro Jable. You walk from here, always directly along the beautiful beach promenade, in about 10-15 minutes to the beautiful restaurants and bars of the former fishing village. If you still need a taxi for the way home, you only pay a few euros for the way to the apartment.

The beach you will find here is miles long and wide. The sea is ideal for swimming. The perfect beach holiday awaits you here.

Equipment
  • Apartment in Jandia with sea views
  • In the second row of beaches near the sea
  • 2-3 minutes to swim in the sea
  • Restaurants, bars, supermarket around the corner
  • Pharmacy and doctor's offices around the corner
  • Short way to Morro Jable
  • 2 bedrooms for 4 people
  • Baby bed and baby chair included
  • 1 open kitchen
  • 1 large living room
  • 1 small shower room
  • Separate room for washing machine
  • SAT TV and Wifi
More pictures
Booking
inquiriy.
More beautiful holiday accommodations
More alternatives

PENTHOUSE SWEET JANDIA PLAYA
Wir suchen.
Sie buchen!
  • Bis zu
    4 Gäste
  • ab 79 €
    pro Nacht
  • SAT
    TV
  • Wasch-
    maschine
  • WLAN

PENTHOUSE SWEET JANDIA PLAYA –
Schönes Appartement in zweiter Strandreihe in Jandia

Strandnahes Appartement ideal auch für Familie mit Kids

Viele unsere Gäste suchen die nähe zum Strand. Von hier aus sind es nur 2-3 Minuten und schon sind Sie auf einem der schönsten Badestrände auf Fuerteventura. Für Familien mit Kindern der ideale Ort. Mehrere Restaurants und Bars sind alle genauso so schnell zu erreichen und direkt um die Ecke befindet sich ein Supermarkt, der jeden Tag geöffnet hat. Auch eine Apotheke und zwei Arztpraxen sind in der unmittelbaren Nachbarschaft.

Das Ferienappartement in Jandia  bietet Ihnen 2 SZ für 4 Personen. Ideal auch für 2 Erwachsene mit 2 Kindern und einem Baby. Ein Babybett steht kostenlos zur Verfügung sowie auch ein Babystuhl. Eine offene und gut ausgestattete Küche bietet ausreichend Platz zum Kochen und der moderne eingerichtete Wohnraum führt direkt zum Balkon. Eines der beiden Schlafzimmer bietet ebenfalls direkten Zugang zum Balkon. Die hübsch eingerichtete und sehr gepflegte Ferienwohnung mit Meerblick in Jandia hat darüber hinaus ein kleines Duschbad.  Direkt nebenan befindet sich, in einem kleinen separaten Raum eine Waschmaschine. SAT-TV ist selbstverständlich vorhanden, Internet aktuell leider noch nicht.

Das Appartement ist auch eine Alternative für Morro Jable Fans, die in Morro Jable vielleicht keine freie Unterkunft mehr finden. Sie laufen von hier aus, immer direkt auf der schönen Strandpromenade entlang, in ca. 10-15 Minuten direkt zu den schönen Restaurants und Bars des ehemaligen Fischerdorfes. Falls Sie dennoch ein Taxi für den Heimweg benötigen zahlen Sie für den Weg zum Appartement nur wenige Euro.

Der Strand, den Sie hier vorfinden, ist kilometerlang und breit. Das Meer ist ideal zum Schwimmen. Der perfekte Badeurlaub erwartet Sie hier.

Ausstattung
  • Ferienwohnung in Jandia mit Meerblick
  • In zweiter Strandreihe nahe zum Meer
  • 2-3 Minuten zum Baden im Meer
  • Restaurants, Bars, Supermarkt um die Ecke
  • Apotheke und Arztpraxen um die Ecke
  • Kurzer Weg nach Morro Jable
  • 2 Schlafzimmer für 4 Personen
  • Babybett und Babystuhl inklusive
  • 1 offene Küche
  • 1 großes Wohnzimmer
  •  1 kleines Duschbad
  • Separater Raum für Waschmaschine
  • SAT TV
Weitere Bilder
Unverbindliche
Buchungsanfrage senden.
Mehr schöne Ferienunterkünfte!
Mehr Angebote