EL SALADAR SMALL
We search.
You book!
  • Up to 2
    guests
  • From 60
    €/night
  • Pool
  • SAT
    TV
  • Washing-machine

EL SALADAR SMALL –
Small, chic apartment close to dream beach

Community pool or a 3 minute walk to the sea?

This small, chic apartment is located in a very popular 3-star apartment complex in the south of the island. The resort is particularly popular with holidaymakers who are looking for proximity to the sea and quick access to the endlessly long sandy beaches in the south of the island.

Anyone looking for a comfortable beach and beach holiday in the south of the island will find everything around the corner. Whether supermarkets, bars, restaurants and many shops. You can also reach a pharmacy and various medical centers in just 2-3 minutes on foot – if you should you ever need them. The complex also has a heated pool and a separate children’s pool that you can use as our guest.

Your apartment is only about 300 meters from the bright, fine sandy beach. From the terrace you can enjoy a fantastic panoramic view of the popular Jandia Playa. Already at breakfast you have this wonderful view and wonderful nights on your sheltered terrace. For Morro Jable fans – you will be there on the promenade in about 10 to 15 minutes. If you would like to eat there in the evening by the sea, you don’t need a car.

The apartment has been lovingly and tastefully renovated by its owner. You will find a large open bedroom and living room with a kitchenette, as well as a separate bathroom with shower and toilet. The apartment also has a washing machine and air conditioning and satellite TV.

Equipment
  • Small chic apartment in Jandia near Morro Jable.
  • Large bedroom and living room
  • Nice terrace with dream sea view
  • In a few minutes on the beach
  • Heated community pool with separate children's pool in the facility
  • Restaurants, bars, supermarkets, doctors and pharmacies are only a 2-3 minute walk away
  • 1 bathroom with shower and toilet
  • Kitchen with fridge-freezer, microwave and induction cooker
  • Satellite TV, air conditioning and washing machine
  • Internet for a fee / no reception in the apartment
More pictures
Booking
inquiriy.
More beautiful holiday accommodations
More alternatives

EL SALADAR SMALL
Wir suchen.
Sie buchen!
  • Bis zu
    2 Gäste
  • ab 60 €
    pro Nacht
  • Pool
  • SAT
    TV
  • Wasch-
    maschine

EL SALADAR SMALL –
Kleines, schickes Appartement am Traumstrand

Gemeinschaftspool oder in 3 Minuten zu Fuss ans Meer?

Dieses kleine, schicke Appartement befindet sich in einer bei Strandurlaubern sehr beliebten 3-Sterne Appartementanlage im Süden der Insel. Der Ferienort ist vor allem bei den Urlaubern sehr beliebt ist, die die Nähe zum Meer und den schnellen Zugang zu den endlos langen Sandstränden im Süden der Insel suchen.

Wer einen komfortablen Strand- und Badeurlaub im Süden der Insel sucht findet hier alles um die Ecke. Ob Supermärkte, Bars, Restaurants und viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Darüberhinaus erreichen Sie auch eine Apotheke und diverse Ärzte-Center in nur 2-3 Minuten zu Fuß – falls man diese einmal benötigen sollte. Die Anlage hat zudem einen beheizten Pool und ein separates Kinderbecken, daß Sie als Gast mitbenutzen dürfen.

Ihr Appartement liegt nur ca. 300 Meter vom dem hellen, feinen Sandstrand entfernt. Von der Terrasse aus genießen Sie einen fantastischen Panoramablick über den beliebten Jandia-Playa. Schon beim Frühstück haben Sie diese wunderbare Aussicht und wunderbare Nächte auf Ihrer windgeschützten Terrasse warten Sie auf Sie. Für Morro Jable Fans – an der Promenade sind Sie in etwa 10 bis 15 Minuten dort. Wer dort gerne Abends am Meer essen möchte braucht dafür kein Auto.

Das Appartement wurde von seinem Besitzer liebevoll und geschmackvoll renoviert. Sie finden hier einen großen offenen Schlaf- und Wohnraum mit Küchenzeile, sowie ein separates Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC. Das Appartement verfügt zudem über Waschmaschine und Klimaanlage sowie SAT-TV.

 

Ausstattung
  • Kleines schickes Appartement in Jandia nahe Morro Jable.
  • Großer Schlaf- und Wohnraum
  • Schöne Terrasse mit Traum-Meerblick
  • In wenigen Minuten am Strand
  • Beheizter Gemeinschaftspool mit sep. Kinderbecken in Anlage vorhanden
  • Restaurants, Bars, Supermarkt, Ärzte und Apotheke nur 2-3 Gehminuten entfernt
  • 1 Bad mit Dusche und WC
  • Küche mit Kühlkombination,  Mikrowelle und Induktionsherd
  • SAT-TV, Klimaanlage und Waschmaschine
  • Internet gegen Gebühr/kein Empfang im Appartement
Weitere Bilder
Unverbindliche
Buchungsanfrage senden.
Mehr schöne Ferienunterkünfte!
Mehr Angebote