Discover more than just a holiday home on Fuerteventura

Matching to the beautiful and individual holiday accommodations, we will gladly arrange additional holiday enjoyment, comfort and fun on request. Look forward to the extra benefits that will await you at your accommodation.

We are happy to offer holiday accommodation with that certain something more*.

Therapeutic massages at the pool, beauty treatments directly in your accommodation or also favorable offers with our cooperation partners around sport, wellness or good food. You will receive this extended placement service exclusively as a customer of www.fuerteventura-privat.de

*We only provide what we would book ourselves and get no commissions for it. You alone benefit from the preferred prices and always pay the providers directly on site. This additional and often time-consuming „brokerage“ you get from us for free. The only condition – you book your holiday accommodation at www.fuerteventura-privat.de

Deutlich Mehr zum Meer-Urlaub?

Passend zur schönen und individuellen Ferienunterkünften vermitteln wir Ihnen gerne auch auf Wunsch zusätzlichen Urlaubsgenuss, Komfort und Fun. Freuen Sie sich auf das gewisse Mehr, das Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft erwartet.

Wir vermitteln gerne Ferienunterkünfte mit dem gewissen Mehr*.

Therapeutische Massagen am Pool, Kosmetikbehandlungen direkt in Ihrer Unterkunft oder auch günstige Angebote bei unseren Kooperationspartnern rund um Sport, Wellness oder gutes Essen. Diesen erweiterten Vermittlungsservice erhalten Sie exklusiv als Kunde von www.fuerteventura-privat.de

 

*Wir vermitteln nur, was wir selbst auch buchen würden und bekommen auch keinerlei Provisionen dafür. Sie alleine profitieren von den bevorzugten Preisen und bezahlen die Anbieter immer direkt vor Ort. Diese zusätzliche und oft auch zeitintensive Vermittlungstätigkeit bekommen Sie von uns kostenlos. Einzige Bedingung – Sie buchen Ihre Ferienunterkunft bei www.fuerteventura-privat.de