COSTA CALMA BLUE OCEAN PENTHOUSE
We search.
You book!
  • Up to 2
    guests
  • From 89
    €/night
  • SAT
    TV
  • Washing-machine
  • WIFI

APARTMENT BY THE SEA IN COSTA CALMA –
Dream vacation on a secluded terrace

Fantastic sea view. Right on the beach. And Costa Calma around.

Anyone who, like us, is familiar with private holiday requests and searches, of course knows very well that the following search criteria play an important role for beach holidaymakers: Costa Calma holiday apartment directly on the sea or Costa Calma secluded terrace. This beautiful vacation rental matches all of that.

As soon as you step in, you are drawn almost magnetically through the living room to the dreamlike, very large and private sun terrace. What a fantastic view over the bay of Costa Calma. We are thrilled and can imagine what the vacation looks like here. If not on the beach and in the sea, then as often and as long as possible on this terrace with this view.

The rest of the apartment doesn’t stand in the way of a wonderful beach vacation either. The apartment is very tastefully decorated. The cozy living area with open kitchen offers enough space. The large bedroom with double bed has direct access to the sea terrace. From your bed you can look out over the sea and greet the rising sun in the morning. The bathroom is also very large. The apartment is ideal for a couple newly in love and still in love, or the single with a desire for space and more of the sea.

The apartment is centrally located in Costa Calma. Two supermarkets are just a few minutes‘ walk away, as are bars and good restaurants. As the photos suggest, the way to the stand is also very short. You don’t actually need a car here, although we always recommend this because the south of Fuerteventura alone offers many sights. We are always happy to provide our guests with a few ideas and recommendations.

This apartment is a highlight in our program and an ideal place to relax and unwind by the sea. Early risers can look forward to spectacular sunrises here. Breakfast by the sea or in the evening under the starry Canary Islands with the sound of the sea, dine on your own terrace – without anyone looking at your plate! You can find that and much more here. Welcome to your vacation paradise by the sea.

Equipment
  • Costa Calma apartment by the sea
  • Very large sun terrace with a dream view
  • Secluded terrace with complete privacy
  • Located near the beach
  • Well-kept and quiet area
  • 1 large bedroom with double bed
  • 1 large bathroom
  • Large living room with open kitchen
  • SAT TV / Wifi
  • Supermarkets, bars and restaurants around the corner
More pictures
Booking
inquiriy.
More beautiful holiday accommodations
More alternatives

COSTA CALMA BLUE OCEAN PENTHOUSE
Wir suchen.
Sie buchen!
  • Bis zu
    2 Gäste
  • ab 89 €
    pro Nacht
  • SAT
    TV
  • Wasch-
    maschine
  • WLAN

COSTA CALMA BLUE OCEAN PENTHOUSE –
Traumurlaub auf uneinsehbarer Terrasse

Traumhafter Meerblick. Direkt am Strand. Costa Calma drumherum.

Wer sich, wie wir, mit privaten Urlaubswünschen und Suchanfragen auskennt, weiß natürlich sehr gut, daß für Strandurlauber folgende Suchkriterien eine wichtige Rolle spielen: Costa Calma Ferienwohnung direkt am Meer oder Costa Calma uneinsehbare Terrasse. Diese schöne Ferienwohnung entspricht all dem.

Schon beim Betreten zieht es einen fast magnetisch durch das Wohnzimmer hinaus auf die traumhafte, sehr große und nicht einsehbare Sonnenterrasse. Was für ein fantastischer Blick über die Bucht von Costa Calma. Wir sind begeistert und können uns vorstellen wie hier der Urlaub aussieht. Wenn nicht am Strand und im Meer, dann so oft und so lange wie nur möglich auf dieser Terrasse mit dieser Aussicht.

Auch der Rest der Wohnung steht einem wunderschönen Strandurlaub nicht im Wege. Die Wohnung ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Der gemütliche Wohnbereich mit offener Küche bietet ausreichend Platz. Das große Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett ist hat direkten Zugang zur Meeres-Terrasse. Vom Bett aus können Sie auf das Meer schauen und morgens die aufgehende Sonne begrüßen. Das Badezimmer ist ebenfalls sehr groß. Die Wohnung ist ideal für ein frisch verliebtes und immer noch verliebtes Paar, oder den Single mit Lust auf Freiraum und Mehr vom Meer.

Die Ferienwohnung liegt zentral in Costa Calma. Zwei Supermärkte sind in nur wenigen Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar, sowie auch Bars und gute Restaurants. Der Weg zum Stand ist, wie es die Fotos erahnen lassen, auch sehr kurz. Ein Auto benötigt man hier eigentlich nicht, wobei wir dies immer empfehlen, weil allein schon der Süden von Fuerteventura viele Sehenswürdigkeiten bietet. Unsere Gäste versorgen wir immer gerne mit ein paar Ideen und Empfehlungen.

Diese Ferienwohnung ein Highlight in unserem Programm und ein idealer Ort zum Entspannen und Relaxen am Meer. Frühaufsteher können sich hier über spektakuläre Sonnenaufgänge freuen. Frühstücken am Meer oder Abends, unter dem sternenklaren Kanarenhimmel bei Meeresrauschen, auf der eigenen Terrasse dinieren – ohne daß einem jemand auf den Teller schaut! Das und vieles mehr finden Sie hier. Herzlich Willkommen in ihrem Urlaubsparadies am Meer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ausstattung
  • Costa Calma Ferienwohnung direkt am Meer
  • Sehr große Sonnenterrasse mit Traumblick
  • Uneinsehbare Terrasse mit absoluter Privatsphäre
  • Nahe Strand gelegen
  • Gepflegte und ruhige Anlage
  • 1 großes Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett
  • 1 großes Badezimmer
  • Große Wohnraum mit offener Küche
  • SAT-TV / Wifi
  •  Supermärkte, Bars und Restaurants um die Ecke
Weitere Bilder
Unverbindliche
Buchungsanfrage senden.
Mehr schöne Ferienunterkünfte!
Mehr Angebote